Time out

Asher and Hawthorne meet Eva
Asher and Hawthorne meet Eva

Well, my work at the National Archives is finished, so I’m stealing a few days to visit my family. My little sister Ruthie and her family are back from Switzerland for a bit, so this has been a perfect chance for the nieces and nephews to meet each other. These are the three smallest ones. Aren’t they adorable?! And yes, I’m definitely a proud aunt. 🙂 In fact, here’s another one, just to make you a little bit jealous of how I’m spending my week:

Eva, coming for my camera
A mobile Eva, coming for my camera

Leave a Reply

